Law of the devil chapter 86 is out!!!

Law of the devil chapter 86 CLICK HERE TO READ

Let me just say i got way too obsessed with this chapter. Spent way too much time and I can’t believe i purchased a monthly pass for Gingar grammar program this month.

There is one good thing I managed to get out of this. I somehow managed to bribe my friend into helping with the translation this week with a all you can sushi dinner. So what does this mean? I would probably be able to up the release speed this week and reach my quota before Sunday night.

2 thoughts on “Law of the devil chapter 86 is out!!!

Leave a Reply

