Law of the devil chapter 70 is out

Click HERE to go to the page

13 thoughts on “Law of the devil chapter 70 is out

  1. Thanks for picking this up! Was sad to see the series dropped.
    Could you open up comments on the chapter itself? It makes it easier to discuss stuff or post typos like: “my wraith” should be “my wrath.”

    Like

    • It’s not that i don’t want to but i’m new to all this. So it will take some time for me to learn how to set that up.
      If anyone can tell me where the option is located then it be great, if not I will have to look through youtube for instructions, which normally takes a while.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I thank you for the translation. I dont see you fighting with wuxia translation over this, hihihi, but i like your translation so thank you very much

    Like

Leave a Reply

